| Author |
Message |
nolyad69
Joined: 10 Dec 2006 Posts: 3
|
Posted: Thu Jan 12, 2006 6:15 am Post subject: eperks.com? |
|
|
| reputable or not? anyone know anything about eperks.com real estate product ?? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
StephenJagger
Joined: 25 Jun 2005 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2006 3:22 pm Post subject: eperks.com? |
|
|
| no I have never heard of that. I'm sure you can find it on ebay they have everything |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
elle55407
Joined: 01 Jun 2003 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Sat Feb 04, 2006 12:29 am Post subject: eperks.com? |
|
|
| heard rumors eperks is connected with godaddy the big domain registrar. Maybe its a new godaddy venture. my wife is a agent who was called by one of their reps but doesn't looked like its launched yet. do search on dogpile maybe. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Jassy
Joined: 18 Aug 2006 Posts: 5
|
Posted: Wed Feb 15, 2006 9:36 am Post subject: eperks.com? |
|
|
| Not reputable. They have people posting to all sorts of websites (forums etc.) this same question. Seems to be an attempt to drum up interest before they even have their website up and running. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|