gregorygarver.com Forum Index gregorygarver.com
San Francisco Real Estate Forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Hello, anyone familar with a company named e local?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    gregorygarver.com Forum Index -> MSN
Author Message
VAgirl



Joined: 16 Mar 2006
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2007 4:53 am    Post subject: Hello, anyone familar with a company named e local? Reply with quote

This company charges a fee for placing your business either 1st, 2nd or 3rd on the 1st pages of yahoo, msn and google In other words, when someone does a search looking for a local business. Ex. auto repair in Irvine, CA, If you become a customer and your business is auto repair and located in Irvine CA, your business would appear 1st - 3rd on all 3 search engines, for a fee of course...Is this a scam?
Back to top
Judy2962



Joined: 10 Jun 2006
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Tue May 22, 2007 6:34 am    Post subject: Hello, anyone familar with a company named e local? Reply with quote

no i'm not aware about ths company.
Back to top
deport_scum



Joined: 21 Sep 2004
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Fri Jun 08, 2007 8:15 am    Post subject: Hello, anyone familar with a company named e local? Reply with quote

No it's not a scam but if you place youself in enough places on ther internet in FREE locations you will start coming up high in the searches. I recommend finding some of his previous clints see what ype of resultds he or she has and then make your decesion. I post in FREE locations and get more responses than i know what to do with them Google ad words does something similarand they are a lot more recognizably name.....my company name for instance is'nt as recognizable but the network (Cisco ) is worldwide and the carriers we re-sale are as well So what ever you niche market is will play a factor as well http://www.inphonic.com/specialoffer.aspx?cid=31907_ec4a96912e794d6d8268c160af3d45cdhttp://www.lightyearalliance.com
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    gregorygarver.com Forum Index -> MSN All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group